Deutsche Version Englische Version
PharmaSGP is one of more than 20 innovative companies operating under the banner of the FUTRUE Group, a multinational healthcare corporation.

We focus on the development and marketing of chemical-free OTC drugs, as well as other innovative healthcare products. Our successful brands include RUBAXX® for rheumatic pain and RESTAXIL® for nerve pain.

Accredited “Best OTC Company of the Year” in 2015, PharmaSGP is one of the fastest-growing pharmaceutical companies in Europe and now operates in many European countries.
  • Arbeitgeber einer neuen Generation dynamischer Talente

  • Inkubator globaler Trends und Innovationen in Healthcare

  • Accelarator mit nationalen und internationalen Strukturen

VISION

One of our founding visions has already become day-to-day reality: we are pioneers in the development of innovative pain therapies and high-quality pharmaceuticals. We are committed to a strong consumer focus and very high-quality standards.

We are an employer for a new generation of dynamic and talented people. Teamwork, creativity and an innovative approach are key to our success.

Our goal: to be one of the top 10 European pharmaceutical companies by 2025.

PRODUCTS

PharmaSGP has a constantly growing portfolio covering a diverse range of indications with well-known pharmaceutical brands as well as outstanding dietary supplements and cosmetics. The individual brands are market leaders in their category. Great emphasis is placed on natural pain therapy with RUBAXX® for rheumatic pain and RESTAXIL® for nerve pain (neuralgia).

Restaxil EN

Restaxil EN

The most successful new product launch in the German OTC market in 2017! No wonder, as RESTAXIL® works differently to conventional painkillers. Approved specifically for the treatment of nerve pain, it offers effective pain relief for nerve pain in the back or painful sensations such as tingling, burning or numbness in legs and feet. It is, of course, well tolerated.



 

Restaxil® Komplex 26 contains special micronutrients that are important for healthy nerves and a properly functioning nervous system, such as thiamine, magnesium and copper.

 

www.restaxil.de

RubaXX EN

RubaXX EN

RubaXX® are the number-one* pharmaceutical drops in Germany for the treatment of rheumatic pain in bones, tendons and muscles. As a natural alternative to chemical painkillers, RubaXX® has no known severe side effects or interactions. Furthermore, the drops allow an individual dosage depending on the intensity of the pain.



 

RubaXX® Arthro specifically targets osteoarthritis. This unique drug contains the highly concentrated active pharmaceutical ingredient Viscum album, which not only relieves pain but also has an anti-inflammatory effect.



 

RubaXX® MONO has a natural pain-relieving effect that targets rheumatic pain in joints, muscles, tendons and bones, as well as the pain caused by injuries and overexertion.



 

RubaXX® Gelenknahrung has been specially developed for the benefit of healthy joints; it contains four key joint components, as well as 20 specific vitamins and minerals.

 

www.rubaxx.de

 

*for rheumatic pain; by pack sales, source: Insight Health, MAT 12/2019

RubaXX Arthro EN

RubaXX Arthro EN

RubaXX® Arthro specifically targets osteoarthritis. This unique drug contains the highly concentrated active pharmaceutical ingredient Viscum album, which relieves pain and reduces inflammation. RubaXX® Arthro also has no known side effects or interactions. The convenient dosage form in drops allows an individual dosage depending on the intensity of the pain.

 

www.rubaxx.de

Deseo EN

Deseo EN

DESEO® are unique pharmaceutical drops for the treatment of sexual dysfunction (e.g. erectile dysfunction). The active ingredient Turnera diffusa has already been used by the Mayas as an aphrodisiac. Many users especially appreciate the fact that DESEO® is available prescription-free over the counter, sparing them an embarrassing visit to their doctor. Furthermore, there are no known side effects or interactions for DESEO®.

 

www.deseo.net

Neradin EN

Neradin EN

One in three men over 60 experiences sexual dysfunction, such as erectile dysfunction. Many of them now rely on the natural, over-the-counter drug Neradin®. A huge benefit of Neradin® tablets is that their effect is not dependent on the time at which they are taken and that they are not known to cause the typical side effects or interactions associated with many prescription drugs for sexual dysfunction.

 

www.neradin.de

Lindaven EN

Lindaven EN

Lindaven® pharmaceutical drops give people with haemorrhoids a new solution to treat their unpleasant problem from the inside. Lindaven® combats haemorrhoids effectively at their source – inside the body. It is also natural and well tolerated.

 

www.lindaven.de

Taumea EN

Taumea EN

TAUMEA® is an approved, prescription-free drug for the treatment of vertigo. TAUMEA® contains a dual complex of two natural active pharmaceutical ingredients whose effects go hand in hand: Anamirta cocculus and Gelsemium sempervirens. Thanks to this dual complex, TAUMEA® is able to effectively combat dizziness and related symptoms such as headaches and nausea. TAUMEA® is also well tolerated.

 

www.taumea.de

Sclerocalman EN

Sclerocalman EN

As people get older, their concentration and memory gradually diminish. This is often caused by clogged blood vessels in the brain. SCLEROCALMAN® is a drug that is specifically approved for the treatment of clogged cerebral blood vessels. The unique active complex is not only effective, but also well tolerated – with no known side effects or interactions.

 

www.sclerocalman.de

Revoten EN

Revoten EN

Symptoms of weak connective tissue include saggy skin and cellulite. The effective Revoten® product duo has been developed specifically for women with weak connective tissue. Revoten® drug tablets act from the inside – and are complemented from outside by Revoten® cream with a triple effect.

 

www.revoten.de

Mindalin EN

Mindalin EN

Mindalin® Komplex 26 is an intelligent micronutrient drink with 26 specially formulated ingredients for a healthy cardiovascular system. These include potassium for normal blood pressure and thiamine for healthy heart function. It also contains the natural cholesterol-lowering substance beta-glucan, which has been proven to reduce blood cholesterol.*

 

www.mindalin.de

 

*Lowering cholesterol levels can reduce the risk of coronary heart disease. The positive effect can be witnessed at a beta-glucan dose of 3g a day.

MILESTONES

2012
Launch of the first OTC drug for sexual dysfunction: DESEO®
2013
Launch of the blockbuster brand RUBAXX®
2015
PharmaSGP is accredited as “Best OTC Company of the Year”
2017
Most successful OTC launch of the year: RESTAXIL®
2017
PharmaSGP successfully expands internationally
2018
Set-up of an in-house field sales force serving doctors and pharmacists

About us – PharmaSGP GmbH

Natalie Weigand mobile EN

Natalie Weigand mobile EN

Natalie Weigand
CEO of PharmaSGP GmbH

“As a pioneer in the development of innovative pain therapies and chemical-free pharmaceuticals, we are willing to pursue unconventional and novel approaches.”

Having obtained her degree in business administration, Natalie Weigand began her career at Johnson & Johnson in 2005. Here, she started out as a Brand Manager in Germany before moving to the company’s European head office in London in 2007. In January 2013, Natalie Weigand joined the FUTRUE Group as a marketing professional. She was in charge of the Lactostop and Yokebe brands, which were sold successfully in 2014 and 2015 respectively. In addition, she launched all successful pharmaceutical brands at PharmaSGP – and built the team and the current company structure together with FUTRUE founders Dr Clemens Fischer and Madlena Hohlefelder to what it is today. As CEO of PharmaSGP, Natalie Weigand is responsible for day-to-day operations as well as the strategic expansion of the global product portfolio.

Michael Rudolf mobile EN

Michael Rudolf mobile EN

Michael Rudolf
CFO of PharmaSGP GmbH

„We don’t just think entrepreneurially, we act entrepreneurially. For us, this means constantly reinventing ourselves, giving innovative ideas the space they need and having the courage to put them into practice.“

Michael Rudolf joined FUTRUE in October 2016. Having studied business administration at the University of Mannheim, he worked at McKinsey & Company until 2010, where he advised national and international companies from sectors such as automotive, consumer goods and retail on the topics of M&A and integration, corporate strategy, business planning and restructuring. He was then in charge of M&A activities and corporate development at the Weltbild Group until 2015 before being appointed to the Extended Board in 2014/15. Alongside the execution of strategic transaction and integration projects, he was also responsible for operational projects in areas such as supply chain, marketing/sales and purchasing. Prior to his current role at FUTRUE, Michael Rudolf was in charge of equity interest and transaction management for digital investments at Media-Saturn Holding GmbH.

„It's great to see the trust placed in me here and how much I can learn every day. What’s more, thanks to the strong sense of teamwork there is no shortage of fun!“

Lara Mögenburg,
Talent Acquisition Manager

„Working in the International Team brings new challenges every day. What appeals to me most is the ability to continually improve processes.“

Carmen Giardiello,
Country Manager Italy

„Quick decisions ensure a high degree of flexibility, great colleagues add to the fun - that's what I really appreciate about my daily work at SGP!“

Sylvia König,
Senior Manager Procurement

„To accompany the entire product cycle from the idea to the marketing and to take personal responsibility for my brands - that’s what I really like about my job!“

Sina Jana Kasper,
Senior Product Manager

  • „It’s been exciting for me to accompany the SGP on its way from start-up to a successful pharmaceutical company. It's also great to see the trust placed in me and how much I can learn every day. What’s more, thanks to the strong sense of teamwork there is no shortage of fun!“

    Lara Mögenburg, Talent Acquisition Manager
  • „Working in the International Team holds new challenges every day. What appeals to me most is being able to continually improve processes and quickly assume more responsibility.“

    Carmen Giardiello, Country Manager Italy
  • „At SGP, the area of responsibility grows along with the product portfolio. Quick decisions ensure a high degree of flexibility, great colleagues add to the fun - that's what I really appreciate about my daily work here!“

    Sylvia König, Senior Manager Procurement
  • „To accompany the entire product cycle from the idea to marketing, to take personal responsibility for my brands and to work together with motivated colleagues – that’s what I really like about my job!“

    Sina Jana Kasper, Senior Product Manager
„It’s been exciting for me to accompany the SGP on its way from start-up to a successful pharmaceutical company. It's also great to see the trust placed in me and how much I can learn every day. What’s more, thanks to the strong sense of teamwork there is no shortage of fun!“

Lara Mögenburg, Talent Acquisition Manager
„Working in the International Team holds new challenges every day. What appeals to me most is being able to continually improve processes and quickly assume more responsibility.“

Carmen Giardiello, Country Manager Italy
„At SGP, the area of responsibility grows along with the product portfolio. Quick decisions ensure a high degree of flexibility, great colleagues add to the fun - that's what I really appreciate about my daily work here!“

Sylvia König, Senior Manager Procurement
„To accompany the entire product cycle from the idea to marketing, to take personal responsibility for my brands and to work together with motivated colleagues – that’s what I really like about my job!“

Sina Jana Kasper, Senior Product Manager

What working at the company is like


“Thinking big, acting quickly” is a good way of describing what it’s like to work under the banner of the FUTRUE Group. A major success factor includes the courage to pursue novel approaches while developing sustainable product innovations. Flat hierarchies, space for new ideas and team spirit – these are the three key reasons why we love doing what we do.

Join the FUTRUE family:
start your career at PharmaSGP here.

circle-o

Deutsche Version Englische Version

Die PharmaSGP ist eines von über 20 aufstrebenden Unternehmen unter dem Dach der FUTRUE Gruppe, einem international ausgerichteten Healthcare-Konzern.

Unser Fokus liegt auf der Entwicklung und dem Vertrieb chemiefreier Arzneimittel sowie auf innovativen Schmerztherapien im OTC-Bereich. Dazu zählen erfolgreiche Marken wie RUBAXX® bei rheumatischen Gelenkschmerzen und RESTAXIL® bei Nervenschmerzen.

2015 ausgezeichnet als bestes OTC-Unternehmen des Jahres gehört die PharmaSGP zu den am schnellsten wachsenden Pharmaunternehmen in Europa und ist mittlerweile in zahlreichen europäischen Ländern aktiv.

  • Arbeitgeber einer neuen Generation dynamischer Talente

  • Inkubator globaler Trends und Innovationen in Healthcare

  • Accelarator mit nationalen und internationalen Strukturen

PHILOSOPHIE

Eine unserer Gründungs-Visionen ist für uns bereits tägliche Realität: Wir sind Vorreiter bei der Entwicklung innovativer Schmerztherapien und hochwertiger Arzneimittel. Dabei setzen wir auf starke Kundenorientierung gepaart mit einem sehr hohen Qualitätsanspruch.

Wir sind Arbeitgeber einer neuen Generation dynamischer Talente. Neben Teamwork sind Kreativität und eine unkonventionelle Herangehensweise die Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg.

Unser Ziel: Bis 2025 zu den Top-10-Unternehmen der europäischen Pharmabranche zu zählen!

PRODUKTE

Die PharmaSGP verfügt über ein stetig wachsendes Portfolio in diversen Indikationen, darunter bekannte Arzneimittel sowie ausgezeichnete Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Die einzelnen Marken zählen zu den Marktführern in ihrem Bereich. Ein großer Schwerpunkt liegt auf der natürlichen Schmerztherapie mit RUBAXX® bei rheumatischen Gelenkschmerzen und RESTAXIL® bei Nervenschmerzen (Neuralgien).

Restaxil

Restaxil

Der erfolgreichste Neuprodukt-Launch 2017 im gesamten OTC-Markt in Deutschland! Nicht ohne Grund, denn Restaxil® Arzneitropfen wirken anders als herkömmliche Schmerzmittel. Speziell zur Behandlung von Nervenschmerzen zugelassen, bieten sie effektive Schmerzlinderung bei Nervenschmerzen im Rücken oder in Beinen und Füßen, begleitet von Missempfindungen wie Kribbeln, Brennen oder Taubheitsgefühlen. Natürlich gut verträglich.



 

Restaxil® Komplex 26 enthält spezielle Mikro-Nährstoffe, die für gesunde Nerven wichtig sind, wie z. B. Thiamin, Magnesium und Kupfer für eine normale Funktion des Nervensystems.

 

www.restaxil.de

RubaXX

RubaXX

RubaXX® sind die Nr. 1*-Arzneitropfen zur Behandlung von rheumatischen Schmerzen in Knochen, Sehnen und Muskeln in Deutschland. Als natürliche Alternative zu chemischen Schmerzmitteln sind bei RubaXX® keine schweren Nebenwirkungen oder Wechselwirkungen bekannt. Zudem erlaubt die Tropfenform eine individuelle, der Schmerzintensität angepassten Dosierung.



 

RubaXX® Arthro bekämpft speziell Arthrose. Die einzigartigen Arzneitropfen enthalten den hochkonzentrierten Wirkstoff Viscum album, der nicht nur schmerzlindernd, sondern auch entzündungshemmend wirkt.



 

RubaXX® MONO wirkt auf natürliche Weise schmerzlindernd bei rheumatischen Schmerzen in Gelenken, Muskeln, Sehnen und Knochen sowie bei Folgen von Verletzungen und Überanstrengungen.



 

RubaXX® Gelenknahrung wurde speziell zur Unterstützung der Gelenkgesundheit entwickelt und enthält vier wichtige Gelenkbausteine sowie 20 ausgewählte Vitamine und Mineralstoffe.

 

www.rubaxx.de

 

*bei rheumatischen Schmerzen; Absatz nach Packungen, Quelle: Insight Health, 02/2019

RubaXX Arthro

RubaXX Arthro

RubaXX® Arthro bekämpft speziell Arthrose. Die einzigartigen Arzneitropfen enthalten den hochkonzentrierten Wirkstoff Viscum album, der schmerzlindernd sowie entzündungshemmend wirkt. Auch RubaXX® Arthro hat keine bekannten Neben- oder Wechselwirkungen. Die bewährte Tropfenform erlaubt eine individuelle Dosierung.

 

www.rubaxx.de

Deseo

Deseo

Die Arzneitropfen DESEO® setzen bei sexueller Schwäche (z.B. Erektionsstörungen) auf die Wirkkraft der Turnera diffusa. Schon die Maya verwendeten diese Arzneipflanze als Aphrodisiakum. Ihr Wirkstoff wurde für DESEO® in besonderer Konzentration aufbereitet. Was viele Anwender schätzen: Die Arzneitropfen sind rezeptfrei erhältlich. So kann der unangenehme Gang zum Arzt erspart bleiben. Darüber hinaus sind bei DESEO® keine Neben- oder Wechselwirkungen bekannt.

 

www.deseo.net

Neradin

Neradin

Jeder 3. Mann über 60 Jahren leidet unter sexueller Schwäche, wie zum Beispiel Erektionsstörungen. Viele Betroffene vertrauen mittlerweile auf das natürliche und rezeptfreie Arzneimittel Neradin®. Große Vorteile der Neradin® Tabletten: Die Wirkung ist unabhängig vom Einnahmezeitpunkt und die typischen Neben- oder Wechselwirkungen vieler verschreibungspflichtiger Produkte sind nicht bekannt.

 

www.neradin.de

Lindaven

Lindaven

Die einzigartigen Arzneitropfen Lindaven® eröffnen Menschen mit Hämorrhoidalleiden eine neue Möglichkeit, gegen ihr unangenehmes Problem vorzugehen. Lindaven® bekämpft Hämorrhoiden wirksam dort, wo sie entstehen – im Körperinneren. Natürlich gut verträglich.

 

www.lindaven.de

Taumea

Taumea

TAUMEA® ist ein zugelassenes, rezeptfreies Arzneimittel zur Besserung der Beschwerden bei Schwindel. In TAUMEA® ist ein Dual-Komplex aus zwei natürlichen Wirkstoffen enthalten, die sich gegenseitig in ihrer Wirkung ergänzen: Anamirta cocculus und Gelsemium sempervirens. Dank diesem Dual-Komplex kann TAUMEA® Schwindelbeschwerden und Begleiterscheinungen wie Kopfschmerzen oder Übelkeit effektiv bekämpfen – und das bei guter Verträglichkeit.

 

www.taumea.de

Prostacalman

Prostacalman

Prostacalman® ist ein zugelassenes Arzneimittel, das Männern bei Beschwerden aufgrund einer vergrößerten Prostata wirksame Hilfe leisten kann. Für eine bessere Lebensqualität ohne ständiges Müssen!

 

www.prostacalman.de

Sclerocalman

Sclerocalman

Mit zunehmendem Alter lässt die Konzentrations- und Gedächtnisleistung immer mehr nach. Grund sind oft verkalkte Hirngefäße. Das Arzneimittel SCLEROCALMAN® ist speziell zur Behandlung einer Verkalkung der Hirngefäße zugelassen. Der einzigartige 4-fach-Wirkkomplex ist nicht nur wirksam, sondern auch schonend – ohne bekannte Neben- oder Wechselwirkungen.

 

www.sclerocalman.de

Revoten

Revoten

Ein schwaches Bindegewebe äußert sich z. B. durch faltige, schlaffe Hautpartien oder auch durch Cellulite. Speziell für Frauen mit Bindegewebsschwäche wurde das effektive Revoten® Produkt-Duo entwickelt: Die Revoten® Tabletten wirken von innen. Ergänzend dazu wirkt die Revoten® Pflege-Creme mit 3-fach-Effekt von außen.

 

www.revoten.de

Mindalin

Mindalin

Mindalin® Komplex 26 ist ein aufwändig entwickelter, intelligenter Mikro-Nährstoffdrink mit 26 speziell abgestimmten Inhaltsstoffen für ein gesundes Herz-Kreislauf-System. Dazu gehören z.B. Kalium für einen normalen Blutdruck und Thiamin für eine gesunde Herzfunktion. Darüber hinaus ist der natürliche Cholesterin-Senker Beta-Glucan enthalten, der nachweislich das Blutcholesterin reduziert.*

 

www.mindalin.de

 

*Das Senken des Cholesterinspiegels kann das Risiko für die koronare Herzerkrankung reduzieren. Die positive Wirkung stellt sich bei einer täglichen Beta-Glucan-Aufnahme von 3g ein.

MEILENSTEINE

2012 Launch des ersten OTC-Arzneimittels bei sexueller Schwäche: DESEO®
2013 Launch des Blockbusters RUBAXX®
2015 Auszeichnung der PharmaSGP als bestes OTC-Unternehmen des Jahres
2017 Erfolgreichster OTC-Launch des Jahres: RESTAXIL®
2017 PharmaSGP expandiert erfolgreich ins Ausland
2018 Start des eigenen Arzt- und Apotheken-Außendienstes

Über uns – PharmaSGP GmbH

Natalie Weigand

Natalie Weigand

Natalie Weigand
CEO der PharmaSGP GmbH

„Als Vorreiter in der Entwicklung innovativer Schmerztherapien und chemiefreier Arzneimittel sind wir bereit, auch ungewohnte Wege einzuschlagen.“

Nach ihrem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre beginnt Natalie Weigand ihre berufliche Laufbahn 2005 bei Johnson & Johnson. Dort ist sie zuerst im nationalen Produktmarketing in Deutschland tätig und wechselt dann in 2007 in die Europazentrale nach London. Im Januar 2013 tritt Natalie Weigand der FUTRUE Gruppe als Marketeer bei. Sie verantwortet die Marken Lactostop und Yokebe, die 2014 und 2015 erfolgreich verkauft werden. Des Weiteren lanciert sie alle erfolgreichen Arzneimittelmarken der PharmaSGP GmbH und baut das Team und die heutige Firmenstruktur gemeinsam mit den FUTRUE Gründern Dr. Clemens Fischer und Madlena Hohlefelder auf. Heute verantwortet Natalie Weigand als CEO der PharmaSGP das operative Geschäft, den strategischen Ausbau des Produktportfolios im In- und Ausland sowie die Führung und den Ausbau des Außendienstes konzernübergreifend.

Michael Rudolf

Michael Rudolf

Michael Rudolf
CFO der PharmaSGP GmbH

„Wir denken nicht nur unternehmerisch, wir handeln auch so. Dazu gehört für uns auch, uns immer wieder neu zu erfinden, innovativen Ideen Raum zu geben und den Mut zur Umsetzung zu haben.“

Seit Oktober 2016 ist Michael Rudolf für die FUTRUE tätig. Nach seinem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Mannheim beriet er für McKinsey & Company bis 2010 nationale und internationale Konzerne aus Industrien wie Automobilbau, Konsumgüter oder Handel in den Bereichen M&A und Integration, Unternehmensstrategie, Business Planning und Restrukturierung. Danach verantwortete er bis 2015 die M&A-Aktivitäten und die Unternehmensentwicklung der Weltbild-Gruppe und war ab 2014/15 Mitglied des Extended Boards. Neben der Durchführung von strategischen Transaktions- und Integrationsprojekten verantwortete er operative Projekte u.a. in den Bereichen Supply Chain, Marketing/Vertrieb und Einkauf. Vor seiner aktuellen Tätigkeit bei der FUTRUE war Michael Rudolf verantwortlich für das Beteiligungs- und Transaktionsmanagement der digitalen Investments der Media-Saturn Holding GmbH.

„Durch die vielfältigen Tätigkeiten und die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Abteilungen wird es nie langweilig.“

Corina Schrumpf, Customer Service

„Die Lernkurve steigt stetig an, was sowohl die persönliche als auch die fachliche Entwicklung vorantreibt.“

Dominik Reinmoser, Controlling

„Ich finde es toll, dass ich sehr früh die alleinige Verantwortung für meine Aufgabenbereiche erhalten habe.“

Jacqueline Seifert, Human Resources

  • „Ich finde es sehr spannend, mitzuerleben, wie sich aus einem Start-up in so kurzer Zeit ein erfolgreiches Pharmaunternehmen entwickelt hat. Durch die vielfältigen Tätigkeiten und die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Abteilungen wird es garantiert nie langweilig.“

    Corina Schrumpf, Customer Service
  • „Man wird sofort ins Team integriert, wodurch man sehr schnell Verantwortung und spannende Projekte übernehmen kann. Die Lernkurve steigt dadurch stetig an, was sowohl die persönliche als auch die fachliche Entwicklung ständig vorantreibt.“

    Dominik Reinmoser, Controlling
  • „Ich finde es toll, dass ich sehr früh die alleinige Verantwortung für meine Aufgabenbereiche erhalten habe. Positiv ist auch, dass ich durch meine Position mit allen Abteilungen und Mitarbeitern in Kontakt bin.“

    Jacqueline Seifert, Human Resources

Das macht Arbeiten bei uns aus


In großen Dimensionen denken, in kurzen Zeitrahmen handeln – so lässt sich das Arbeiten bei uns unter dem Dach der FUTRUE beschreiben. Der Mut, bei der Entwicklung nachhaltiger Produktinnovationen auch ungewohnte Wege zu gehen, zählt zu unseren größten Erfolgstreibern. Flache Hierarchien, Freiraum für neue Ideen und vor allem jede Menge Team-Spirit – das sind die wichtigsten Parameter, die uns jeden Tag auf Neue Spaß an der Arbeit bereiten.

Werden Sie Teil der FUTRUE Familie.
Starten Sie Ihre Karriere bei PharmaSGP hier!